08c1de6629 · 验证 webhook:push 自动触发构建 · Updated 2026-10-23 03:30:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?